Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Cover Reveal: Beware the Little White Rabbit

2015 marks the 150th anniversary of Lewis Carroll's timeless classic.

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland was first published in 1865, followed by Through the Looking-Glass and What Alice Found There in 1871, and many events around the globe are planned to celebrate this year.

Leap Books will release a 13-author contributed anthology, each title unique, retelling what really happened after Alice tumbled down the rabbit hole, on April 14th.

Contributing authors:

Laura Lascarso - Charlotte Bennardo - C. Lee McKenzie - Christine Norris - David Turnbull - Jacqueline Horsfall - Medeia Sharif - Tom Luke - Jessica Bayliss - Crystal Schubert - Holly Odell - Jennifer Moore -
Liam Hogan

Leap Books, LLC
Publication date: April 14, 2015

And now . . . here she is!

<3 Michelle


  1. Looks good, but I prefer A.G. Howard's version. :-)

  2. I love the cover and since I have been reading a lot of Alice retellings lately I might have to give this a try.